Algemeen Directeur / Artistieke leidingĀ 

Lieke Benders
lieke@hogefronten.nl

Publiciteit

Tessa Reijnders
publiciteit@hogefronten.nl

Zakelijke leidingĀ 

Janneke Schmeitz
janneke@hogefronten.nl

Zakelijke leidingĀ 

Violien Vocks
violien@hogefronten.nl

Productie

Wouter Ramakers
productie@hogefronten.nl

Productie / Publiekswerking

Marjolein de Man
marjolein@hogefronten.nl